Pulse Australia Members

Pulse Australia represents all sectors of the Australian pulse industry and invites businesses and organisations with a vested interest in the industry to support the work of their peak industry body.

The Pulse Australia Directors, Chief Executive Officer and Industry Development Managers form a cohesive team with wide ranging skills and experience in the Australian and International pulse industry. They provide consistent, knowledgeable and readily accessible information to members and for the benefit of the industry as a whole.

Pulse Australia members in the grain accumulation, processing and trading sector and the agricultural inputs and services sector select a level of membership that reflects their involvement with the pulse industry. 

Find out more about the benefits of Pulse Australia membership.

Pulse Australia recommends their member organisations. Pulse Australia member organisations agree to:

  • comply with Australian laws and regulations relating to the merchandising, inspection, grading, weighing, storing, handling and shipment of pulse grain and other commodities,
  • maintain and promote the highest ethical standards and honest procedures in the transaction of business with other members of Pulse Australia and the public,
  • engage in sales and purchasing methods, promotional practices and other transactions, giving consideration to the best interests of the pulse industry as well as the public,
  • be bound by the provisions of the Australian Grain Industry - Code of Practice.

Pulse Australia welcomes the following business as members and sincerely thanks them for their support.

Agri-Oz Exports Contact: Francois Darcas T: + 61 3 9830 7021 E: fdarcas@agrioz.com
Agrisemm Global Brokerage Contact: Peter Semmler T: +61 8 8367 0307 E: peter@agrisemm.com
Agromin Australia Contact: T: +61 2 8231 0155 E: agromin.com.au
AmSpec Contact: Lee Shilvock T: +61 [0] 400 333 768 E: lee.shilvock@amspecgroup.com www.amspecgroup.com
Australian Grain Exporters Contact: Will Alexander T: +61 457 322 810 E: william@australiangrainexport.com.au https://www.australiangrainexport.com.au/
Australian Plant Proteins Contact: Brendan McKeegan T: +61 3 8680 2578 E: sales@approteins.com.au https://approteins.com.au/
BASF Australia Ltd Contact: William Huynh T: E: william.huynh@basf.com www.basf.com/au/en.html
Centre State Exports Pty Ltd Contact: Ben Lange T: 08 8272 3566 E: ben@centrestateexports.com.au www.centrestateexports.com.au
Cogeser (Australia) Pty Ltd Contact: Robert Luetolf T: 08 7221 2050 E: robert@cogeser.com.au www.cogeser.com.au
Freedom Exports & Trade Contact: Marina Bartholomeusz T: +61 3 88028472 E: freedomexp@optusnet.com.au
Grain Trend Pty Ltd Contact: T: +61 2 8039 0400 E: info@graintrend.com www.graintrend.com
Grains Industry Association of WA (GIWA) Contact: Larissa Taylor T: (08) 6262 2128 E: LTaylor@giwa.org.au www.giwa.org.au/
Intertek Contact: Ben Jones T: (08) 8301 1900 E: aus.pksaccounts@intertek.com www.intertek.com/contact/asiapacific/australia/
Link Agricultural Pty Ltd Contact: Grant Wilson T: +61 438 816 265 E: linkag3396@gmail.com
Lotema Pty Ltd Contact: Todd Lees T: +614 0810 1133 E: tlees@lotema.com.au www.lotema.com.au
Mallon Commodity Brokering Contact: T: E:
Mandala Trading Pty Ltd Contact: T: (02) 9211 7936 E: info@mandalatrading.com.au mandalatrading.com.au/
Peters Commodities Contact: Mike Oxley T: 03 9824 6994 E: mike@petcom.com.au www.petcom.com.au
Phoenix Global Australia Pty Ltd Contact: T: +61-7-3553-7111 E: https://www.phoenixcommodities.com.au
Robinson Grain Trading Co P/L Contact: Adam Robinson T: 0407 066 663 E: adam@robinsongrain.com.au www.robinsongrain.com.au
Seednet Contact: T: 1300 799 246 E: admin@seednet.com.au https://www.seednet.com.au
Societa Cofica Pty Ltd Contact: T: +61-3-9429-8070 E: dia@societacofica.com.au societacofica.com.au
Teague Australia Pty Ltd Contact: Tim Teague T: (08) 8232 0664 E: tim@teague.com.au www.teague.com.au/
UniGrain Pty Ltd Contact: Bill May T: 03 5345 6224 E: bmay@unigrain.com.au www.unigrain.com.au
Ward McKenzie Pty Ltd Contact: Geoff Hammon T: 03 9398 4011 E: reception@ward.com.au www.mckenziesfoods.com.au
Wimpak Contact: James French T: 03 5385 7055 E: jfrench@wimpak.com.au www.wimpak.com.au