Pulse traders

Many of Pulse Australia's members provide pulse grain marketing services. Pulse Australia member organisations agree to:

  • comply with Australian laws and regulations relating to the merchandising, inspection, grading, weighing, storing, handling and shipment of pulse grain and other commodities,
  • maintain and promote the highest ethical standards and honest procedures in the transaction of business with other members of Pulse Australia and the public,
  • engage in sales and purchasing methods, promotional practices and other transactions, giving consideration to the best interests of the pulse industry as well as the public,
  • be bound by the provisions of the Australian Grain Industry - Code of Practice.

Brokers

Cogeser (Australia) Pty Ltd Contact: Robert Luetolf T: 08 7221 2050 E: robert@cogeser.com.au www.cogeser.com.au
Mallon Commodity Brokering Contact: T: E:

Packers and Processors

AGT Foods Australia Contact: Michael Brittain T: +61 7 4633 9605 E: mBrittain@agtfoods.com www.agtfoods.com/about-agt/agtfoods-australia.html
Australian Plant Proteins Contact: Brendan McKeegan T: +61 3 8680 2578 E: sales@approteins.com.au https://approteins.com.au/
UniGrain Pty Ltd Contact: Bill May T: 03 5345 6224 E: bmay@unigrain.com.au www.unigrain.com.au
Ward McKenzie Pty Ltd Contact: Geoff Hammon T: 03 9398 4011 E: reception@ward.com.au www.mckenziesfoods.com.au
Wimpak Contact: James French T: 03 5385 7055 E: jfrench@wimpak.com.au www.wimpak.com.au

Traders, Marketers and Exporters

Agri-Oz Exports Contact: Francois Darcas T: + 61 3 9830 7021 E: fdarcas@agrioz.com
Agrisemm Global Brokerage Contact: Peter Semmler T: +61 8 8367 0307 E: peter@agrisemm.com
Australian Grain Export Pty Ltd Contact: Will Alexander T: +61 457 322 810 E: william@australiangrainexport.com.au https://www.australiangrainexport.com.au/
Centre State Exports Pty Ltd Contact: Ben Lange T: 08 8272 3566 E: ben@centrestateexports.com.au www.centrestateexports.com.au
EGT Contact: Shayne Clark T: +61 477 788 087 E: shayne.clark@etgworld.com www.etgworld.com
Mandala Trading Pty Ltd Contact: T: (02) 9211 7936 E: info@mandalatrading.com.au mandalatrading.com.au/
Namoi Cotton Alliance Contact: David Titterton T: +61 7 4631 6124 E: dtitterton@namoica.com.au https://www.namoicotton.com.au/
Robinson Grain Trading Co P/L Contact: Adam Robinson T: 0407 066 663 E: adam@robinsongrain.com.au www.robinsongrain.com.au
Societa Cofica Pty Ltd Contact: T: +61-3-9429-8070 E: dia@societacofica.com.au societacofica.com.au